WHO FRAMED RAMESH NATARAJAN?

Avid movie watchers would already have figured out that from where the title of my blog came. Anyway let’s get started, I have started blogging.. I know this news would send ripples through the world as it has come to my knowledge that China has already banned my blog(Well it’s true that most blogs are banned in China).

Well there needs to be a particular reason which must arouse some one to start a blog. I have classified them into the following categories:

1) Those who are interested in understanding all the key aspects of computer technologies like blogging which I am not.

2)Those who are really interested in writing which I am not .

3)Those who are in the final semster of Anna University which I am. 🙂

Let us hope this turns out to be a really long and happy sojourn which me and my blog have embarked upon. Hope to start posting soon…..

2 thoughts on “WHO FRAMED RAMESH NATARAJAN?

  1. dai
    nalla enjoy pannu da
    final semester
    no work
    hell of time to roam
    what else you want da ?

    after that u will be screwed in the work
    take care

    and come up soon with ur next blog
    i want to knom abt the penniless ramesh going in a share auto????

    take care
    🙂

Leave a comment